不仅是产业集群 更是智慧产业链孵化光合产业园,以文化创意+产业的形式,服务于区域经济发展,是产业相关企业的运营载体,以孵化产业为基础,融合了更加科技、更加智慧的技术手段及运营模式的生态体系。
乡村品牌建设的核心价值和目标神农时代是光合以洋河地域农业为基础,以科技为支撑,以文化为纽带,以品牌输出为核心目标打造的品牌ip。神农时代挖掘中国农耕文化,以历史人物为原型,创作了符合时代审美,具有艺术价值的人物形象,并结合历史文化故事加以演化,形成了一套具有推广价值的品牌ip。
高品质城市公共服务综合体“党群之家”是以建设“勤政、务实、高效”的生态社区、幸福社区、智慧社区为目标,充分发挥“党建+ 智能大数据”优势,“用数据说话、用数据决策、用数据管理、用数据创新”驱动社区治理由传统的治理思路和模式向科技化、精细化、精准化转变。依托“智慧之家”社区云数据中心,开发“党群之家”APP,将“智慧党建系统、政务服务系统、关爱群体系统、社区养老系统、物业服务系统、社区电商系统、邻里社交系统、社区安全系统”这八大子系统进行有效结合,利用大数据手段大幅提升业主生活的归属感和幸福感。
助力经济发展的企业升级服务生态圏光合文化创意集团通过创意设计与功能策划、以及资源整合能力服务于城市产业与经济发展需求、帮助城市进行资源对接、输出智慧、思想、资源的服务型平台。是推动城市的和谐发展,为城市发展提供资源型服务的综合平台。
文化濡染于境 蕴含影响人生光合校园致力于区域国际化教育生态的构建,引入国际顶尖教育资源,提升本土教育水平,在校园规划建设、教育体系构成等多个层面进行高瞻远瞩的布局与规划设计,营造适合中国孩子的国际化教育环境,不断探索国际化教育模式在中国的应用与发展,旨在从根本上改变中国传统教育模式,提升孩子的综合能力,布局与世界接轨的教育生态。
植入社会服务机能·构建邻里生活新秩序光合认为,社区有四要素,第一,社区是一个相对稳定、独立的地域界限或聚集场所;第二,社区以一定关系为纽带,组织起来并具有相当数量的人口群体;第三,社区都有一个能够维护该地域和人口群众公共利益与秩序的管理机构;第四,生活于该地域的人具有一种地缘上的归属感和心理文化上的认同感。光合社区,融入文化内涵,重视宜居体验,增加休闲互动,让老人老有所伴、孩子安全自由。增加休憩设施、建立导视系统,展现它的服务系统功能特性,让居者有归属感,幸福感,才是社区的最高功能。对老旧社区而言,光合主张尘封记忆、重塑人与人之间伦理关系,注入顶层模式设计,调理秩序、创造交流空间、完善生活美学、修缮文化建设,从而体现生活本色、增加人际交流、展现田园生态、赋予创新思想。

 
地址:中国·北京·房山绿地启航国际三期-5号光合创意大楼-光合总部
电话:010-52808759

扫码关注公众号

Copyright ©2018 - 2021 光合集团
犀牛云提供企业云服务

Not only industrial cluster but also intelligent industrial chain incubationPSCC- Industrial Park, in the form of cultural creativity + industry, serves regional economic development and is the operation carrier of industrial related enterprises. Based on the incubation industry, it integrates more scientific and intelligent technological means and the ecological system of operation mode.
The core value and goal of rural brand construction“Shennong Era” is a brand IP built on the basis of Yanghe regional agriculture, supported by science and technology, linked by culture and with brand output as the core goal. "Shennong Era" excavates the Chinese farming culture, creates the characters that conform to the aesthetics of the times and have artistic value based on historical figures, and integrates the historical and cultural stories to evolve, forming a set of brand IP with promotional value.
High quality urban public service complex“Party Group Home” aims at building "diligent, practical and efficient" ecological community, happy community and intelligent community, and should give full play to the advantages of "party building + intelligent big data", and "speak with data, make decisions with data, manage with data, and innovate with data" to drive community governance from traditional governance ideas and models to scientific, refined and precise. Based on cloud data center, "home of wisdom" community development " Party Gro...
Promote the economic development of the enterprise upgrade services ecological circlePS-CC through creative design and function planning, as well as resource integration ability, it serves the needs of urban industry and economic development, helps the city to connect resources, and outputs a service platform of wisdom, thoughts and resources. It is a comprehensive platform to promote the harmonious development of cities and provide resource-based services for urban development.
Culture is influenced by the environment, Connotation affects lifePSCC-School committed to the construction of regional internationalized education ecology, introduced top international education resources, improved local education level, carried out forward-looking layout and planning design on campus planning and construction, education system composition and other aspects, and created an international education environment suitable for Chinese children. Constantly explore the application and development of international education model in China, aiming to fundamentally change the tradi...
Implanting social service function·Constructing new order of neighborhood lifePS-CC thinks, there are four elements of community. First, the community is a relatively stable, independent geographical boundary or gathering place; second, communities are organized by certain relationships and have a significant number of population groups; third, communities have a governing body capable of maintaining the public interest and order of the region and the population; fourth, people living in the region have a sense of geographic belonging and a sense of cultural identity. ...

 
Address: China·Beijing·Fangshan Greenland Departure International Phase III-5 Guanghe Creative Building-Photosynthetic Headquarters
Tell:010-52808759

Scan it

Copyright ©2018 - 2021 PS-CC Group
Rhino Cloud provides enterprise cloud services
犀牛云提供云计算服务